Our new and 10th album Scared of America by ‘Les Paul’s (The Paul’s) due for release on 28th February 2018.
Proposed Track Listing:-
  1. Scared of America – Listen HERE – Watch the video promo HERE
  2. Las Vegas Killed Elvis – Listen HERE
  3. New York City – Listen HERE – Watch the video promo HERE
  4. 24/7 – She Rocks (My American Girl) – Listen HERE
  5. Whiskey & Stitches – Listen HERE – Watch the video promo HERE
  6. Hollywood Town – Listen HERE
  7. There Ain’t No Angels There – Listen HERE
  8. New York Funky Lady – Listen HERE
  9. Delta Blues – Listen HERE
  10. Louisiana Prison Bound – Listen HERE
  11. On Bourbon Street – Listen HERE



No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>