Our new and 9th album Late Afternoon Reflections by ‘Les Paul’s (The Paul’s) that was released on 11/12/17.
You can download Late Afternoon Reflections on Amazon HERE on Spotify HERE
You can hear the songs, read the lyrics and other information by clicking on ‘Listen HERE below.
Track Listing:-
  1. Lorraine – Listen HERE.
  2. The River’s Flowing Through My Veins – Listen HERE.
  3. Once Upon A Time – Listen HERE.
  4. Moon Dog Blues –  Listen HERE – Watch the video promo HERE 
  5. Instant Love – Listen HERE.
  6. Telephone Love Blues – Listen HERE.
  7. Serious ‘B’ Blues – Listen HERE.
  8. The River Is Wide – Listen HERE.
  9. Stepping Up The Action – Listen HERE.
  10. I Believe – Listen HERE.
  11. Goodbye – Listen HERE.
  • Moon Dog Blues with special permission of ACM Records Inc and Rebekah M. Music Publisher/ACM Records, Inc.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>