Holy Land Revisited‘ with music composed & performed by Paul Osagie Taylor Odiase  and with lyrics by Paul Robert Thomas – both ex-North London lads, in a collaboration called ‘Les Paul’s’ (meaning ‘The Paul’s’ – as that’s their names:)!

(On this song player appears shortened versions of the songs).


Please join the new ‘Les Paul’s’ Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/PaulonPaul 



Artist Bio of Paul Odiase

Artist Bio of Paul Robert Thomas

Click on ‘Lyrics‘ below to hear the song & read the lyrics at the same time

  1.  Sleepwalking through the Mist - Lyrics
  2.  Driving in the Final Nail – Lyrics
  3.  Standing in the Rain – Lyrics
  4.  Seeing Over the Wall – Lyrics
  5.  The Refugee Song – Lyrics
  6.   Senorita – Lyrics
  7.  The Man I Used To Be – Lyrics
  8.   Like A Pale Martyr – Lyrics
  9.   Dying to be Reborn - Lyrics
  10.   I Will Return  - Lyrics


Music composed & performed by Paul Odiase, Lyrics by Paul Robert Thomas, Album artwork by Ralph Kuhl

 All songs © Paul Odiase & Paul Robert Thomas





Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>